You can choose to add a user from the setting page or directly from the board view.

Adding users from the setting page

Navigate to settings:

  1. Click on the Settings icon present in the upper right corner of the board.
  2. Select the "Users" option in the sidebar on the left.


To add a user:

  1. Click on the "Add Users" button

  2. Type the name or email of your teammate.

  3. Click on the "Invite Users" button to invite the users.


To delete a user:

  1. Click on the "delete icon" present on the right of the user you wish to delete
  2. Click on "Yes, Delete" button



Change the permission of a user:

  1. Hover over the role dropdown under the "Role" column.

  2. Select the role you wish to assign

  3. Click on "Yes, Change" button to save the changes


Add users directly from the board:

  1. Click on the "plus icon" present right after users icon list

  2. Type the name or email of your teammate.

  3. Click on the "Invite Users" button to invite the users.